Grant by Cahir Mc Donoghe O'Nolan, Gerald Mc D. O'Nolan and John Mc D. O'Nolan to Arthur Cavanagh and Nicholas Tywe, to the use of Sir E. Butler, of the town of Kilmorrye, Co. Carlow, in exchange for lands in Ballytrarne and Rahyn, Co. Carlow, May 10, 1562. Quit-claim by the same to the same of Ballynonry, Co. Carlow, May 20, 1562.

Bibliographic Details
Format: Manuscript


Dublin: National Library of Ireland, D. 2681-2